Our Supporters

Cycle-R, as a charity, could not operate without the generous support of our benefactors, those who give grants and donations.  The following list is to thank all those who have helped to date.

·      Alchemy Foundation 

·      Basil Samuel Charitable Trust

·      Bernard Sunley Charitable Foundation - http://www.bernardsunley.org

·      Big Bike Revival - http://www.bigbikerevival.org.uk

·      Bloor Homes - https://bloorhomes.com

·      Cannock Chase Council - https://www.cannockchasedc.gov.uk

·      Cannock Lions - https://www.facebook.com/Cannock-Lions-Club-121308704594667/

·      Coalfields Regeneration Trust - http://www.coalfields-regen.org.uk

·      Didymus  Charity - http://www.didymus-charity.org.uk

·      Garfield Weston Foundation - https://garfieldweston.org

·      George Henry Foundation 

·      Gregg's Foundation - https://www.greggsfoundation.org.uk

·      HDH Wills 1965 Chritable Trust - http://www.hdhwills.org

·      Heart of England Building Society

·      Hedley Foundation - http://www.hedleyfoundation.org.uk

·      IMI Charitable Appeals Committee

·      Leeds Building Society - http://www.leedsbuildingsociety.co.uk

·      Lichfield Recycle - https://lichfieldrecycle.org.uk

·      Lionel Wigram Memorial Trust - http://www.lionelwigrammemorialtrust.org

·      Ozzy Osbourn

·      R S Brownless Charitable Trust

·      Rank Foundation - http://www.rankfoundation.com

·      Souter Charitable Trust - http://www.soutercharitabletrust.org.uk

·      Staffordshire Police - https://www.staffordshire.police.uk

·      Staffs Masonic Charity - http://www.pglstaffordshire.co.uk/mcf.asp

·      Steps To Work - https://www.stepstowork.co.uk

·      The Baily Thomas Charitable Fund - http://www.bailythomas.org.uk

·      The Beatrice Laing Trust - http://www.laingfamilytrusts.org.uk/beatrice_laing_trust.html

·      The Boshier-Hinton Foundation - http://www.boshierhintonfoundation.org.uk

·      The Edward Cadbury Charitable Trust - http://www.edwardcadburytrust.org.uk

·      The Eveson Charitable Trust - http://www.eveson.org.uk

·      The Fitton Trust

·      The Sobel Foundation - https://www.sobellfoundation.org.uk

·      The Swire Charitable Trust - https://www.swirecharitabletrust.org.uk

·      West Bromwich Albion FC - https://www.wba.co.uk

·      W H Smith - https://www.whsmith.co.uk

·      William A. Cadbury Charitable Trust - http://www.wa-cadbury.org.uk

·      Woodroffe Benton Foundation - http://www.woodroffebenton.org.uk

·      Yorkshire Bank - http://www.ybonline.co.uk

·      Generous members of the public for their donations